Accueil

Collection

2 Euro


Chiffres & Calendriers

Identifier

Echanges


 
Translate


E-mail


  Ci-dessous les internautes avec qui j'ai réalisé de très bons échanges :

                                            
Argentine
Diego Aliberti : daliberti@speedy.com.ar
Marcos Blanc : marcosblanc@Argentina.com 

Autriche
Friedrich Payer : aon.964446293@aon.at

Belgique
Olivier Peeters : opeeters@swing.be
Roland Hottelet : rbhottelet@tiscali.be
Herman & Jeroen Declerck : herman.declerck@skynet.be 
Paul Vander Sypt : vander.sypt@pandora.be 
Gérard Verstraelen :
gerardverstraelen@hotmail.com 

Bélarus
Victor Filipchik : victor@transtechservice.com
Dzmitry Hulecki : zmhul@yahoo.pl
site www.geocities.com/zari_num 

Brésil
André Eccel Vellwock : vellwock@terra.com.br
José Euralio dos Reis : josebrazilo@yahoo.com.br 
João Silveira Jùnior : seawind@terra.com.br 
Ana Cristina da Veiga Cabral Pinto :
ac.pinto@globo.com 

Bulgarie
Ivan Iliev Ivanov :
bg_trade@yahoo.com site www.coolcollector.net

Canada
Moncef Laribi : lrachad@yahoo.fr
Emanuelle Demers Tanguay :
emanuelle.dt@videotron.ca
Paul-Henry Gaudreault : tiloupx1@hotmail.com 

Denis Tremblay :
denistremblay07@hotmail.com

Chypre
Yiannis Ioannou : denise@spidernet.com.cy

Croatie
Sanjin Vuletic : as.vule@inet.hr site www.inet.hr/~alenka

Danemark
Mogens Nielsen : mogens@solitudevej1.dk

Equateur
Luis Mejia : lmejia51@hotmail.com


Espagne
Manel Sales : manel.sales@escolapia.cat
José C. Lopez : ramses02@wanadoo.es
Iñaki Artetxe Irueta : iartetxe@suk.azti.es 
David Rivera Alonso : drivera@iberdrola.es 
José Tejero Ligero : tejeber1@supercable.es 
Luis
Jiménez Ariño : luisjimenezbcn@yahoo.es 
Manuel Casanova Aguirre : casanovaguirre@yahoo.es
Joan Masque Garcia : jmasque@teleline.es
Amparo Nebot : NEBALA@terra.es
Victor Bordás : victorbordas@hotmail.com 

Estonie
Rasmus Rünne : rasmus@cc.ttu.ee site www.ttu.ee/users/rasmus/vahetus.htm

Etats-Unis
James Hemenway : jhemenwaysd@yahoo.com
Tyler Mann : manntyler@yahoo.com
Bob Koelle : bobkoelle@yahoo.com
Martin Solano : ms6248@acmenet.net

Finlande
Michael Barker : www.liv.ac.uk/~mhbarker/coins.html 

Jamaïque
Gonzalo F. Medrano : gonzy2005@hotmail.com

Inde
Satish P.D.V. : pdv5569@yahoo.com 
Piyush Chandra : piyush.chandra@lycos.com 

Israël
Vladimir Bernshtam : mirkaz@mail.ru 

Alexander Nepomniashchy : alsindor@hotmail.com 
David Barber : raul7@surfree.net.il 
Igor Litmanovich : http://reshet.tripod.com 


Italie
Giuseppe Marchetti : paindor@libero.it
Domenico Marchetti : Domenico.Marchetti@WBBMinerals.com
Allessandro Bevilacqua : bevialexl@libero.it 
Tina Carugo : carutina@katamail.com 
Roberto Ardito : r.ardito@tin.it 
Matteo Russo : matteorusso@tin.it site http://xoomer.virgilio.it/matteocoins 
Alessio Romano : bunc@email.it 
Antonio Martino : toninomartino2002@libero.it 
Elgar Monti : elgar.felina@libero.it  

Kazakhstan
Sergey Skorobogatov : serna@nursat.kz 

Lettonie
Martins Cirulis : mc@ibna.lv 

Lituanie
Sarunas Mortelle : s_mortuza@hotmail.com or collector_from_lithuania@yahoo.com

Macédoine
Aleksandar Mancev : mancev2003@yahoo.com
 

Malaisie
Lee Kok Keong :
leekokkeong11@yahoo.com

Mexique
Gonzalo Lopez Diaz : coinslover@hotmail.com
Astrid Maria de la Fuente : a_coins@hotmail.com site www.angelfire.com/tx/MONEDASMEX 

Pays-Bas
Jan Van Rosmalen - roscotuk@zonnet.nl
Peter Cremers : p.j.g.cremers@freeler.nl 
Marten Roël : marten.roel@inter.nl.net

Philippines
Jose Cua (Chino) : coinNbirdcraze@hotmail.com 


Pologne
Izidor Dolenc : xxxizixxx@gmail.com
Krzysztof Olko :
krzolk21@wp.pl
Michal Otreba
: michalotreba@interia.pl 
Daniel Ramotowski : http://strony.wp.pl/wp/daniuta

Portugal
Joao Augusto Mano Araujo : MANOARAUJO1@sapo.pt
Jorge Teixe
ira : amatex@iol.pt 
José Antonio Ribeiro :
josribeiro@hotmail.com 

Romania

Ilie Nutu :
ilie_nutu@yahoo.com

Russie
Vitaly Getmansky : coinsv@narod.ru site www.coinsv.narod.ru
Victor Victorov : victorov@mtu-net.ru 
Vitaly Kusov : vgk@k66.ru site www.vitcoins.narod.ru/english.html

Serbie-Monténégro
Lisjak Slobodan : lisjak@ptt.yu

Slovénie
Bruno Bebar : bruno24@email.si

Suisse
Manuel Sergy : manuelsergy@hotmail.com

Turquie
Vahe Tekartyn
yan : vahetekartinyan@hotmail.com 

Ukraine
Alexey Chebotaryov : futbolov@ukr.net 


La Réunion
Gérard Delage : delagegerard@hotmail.com 
Jacques Blard : blard.jacques@wanadoo.fr 

France
David Montreuil : horbis@hotmail.fr
Olivier Bisch : Numisprospek@aol.com site http://membres.lycos.fr/numisprospek/
Marc Bal-Villet : leon.balvillet@freesbee.fr 
Ludovic Dhote
Xavier Le Colleter : maxarom@free.fr
Kevin Voirin : japane@wanadoo.fr
Ludovic Turnbull : 4wesh@caramail.com 
François Arragain : arragain1@aol.com 
Philippe Bourges : bourges.philippe@wanadoo.fr 
Frédéric Schaller : frederic.schaller@numericable.fr site http://perso.numericable.fr/collecocoins
Jeff Alexandre : alexandr@iap.fr 
Bernard Weber : weberhec@noos.fr 
Christophe Schaerer : pfastatt@boursorama.com 
Dominique Bouillet :
http://perso.wanadoo.fr/dominick
Frédéric Akbik : mail@fredak.com
Stéphane Bidault : www.jetons-monnaie.net
Patrick Cohen
Sarah Fumey
Michaël Guillet
Christine Joseh
Jacky Lefebvre
Alexandre Marquis :
http://euroeuro.free.fr
Luc Munéret
Quentin Peltier